The Start of Something New…

One guilty pleasure of mine is to search beauty blogs and vlogs.  For the people that know me KNOW that this is my major obsession. As a senior deaf education major at the University of Southern Mississippi, one additional passion that I possess is MAKE-UP!  Yeah, yeah I know what you are thinking. “Why in the world is she studying Deaf Education and have a passion for makeup?”  The answer to that question is–it’s okay to have  MANY passions in life.  I read a quote the other day that I would like to share, “The most powerful weapon on earth is the human soul on fire.” –Ferdinand Foch. Well I’m totally fired up about this beauty blog. I want to use this outlet AKA blogging to share my insight on what I know and to feed my curiosity of technique about beauty.  As a college student, I understand that makeup comes at a hefty price, so I also want to focus on beauty deals and steals as well, highlighting on drugstore makeup finds.  I am a firm believer of finding dupes in the drugstore that compare to all those fancy name brands that we want. Contact me or leave a comment below if you want to see any future posts about beauty how-to’s, hair tutorials, etc. In the meantime, follow me on twitter (@ainsleyvaughan) or instagram (ainsleyvaughan).

                                                                              Ainsley

XOXO,

Ainsley

4 thoughts on “The Start of Something New…

Leave a Reply

